Online Radio Codes Reviews

4.92 Rating 6,903 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Online Radio Codes

About Online Radio Codes: OnlineRadioCodes.co.uk is the U.K's No.1 Radio Code Company. We were established off the back of many customers not being happy to pay the prices of local garages and dealerships to unlock their car radio.

First and foremost we value customer service, it is one of our core values and why we are one of the very few companies to offer a money back guarantee. We go above and beyond to give our customers the fastest and most knowledgeable service.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Online Radio Codes made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Paul
"Excellent service. Directions to find the Honda radio serial number were easy to follow and I had the code installed and the radio working within 30mins and this was a Sunday evening. Thanks very much"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Eric Otoo
"Very efficient and accurate service thanks."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"815c7e3f0547 a 3297465 7612330547"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I lost my grand Cherokee 2014 radio code. I ask Jeep dealer to get code , but they wanted to charge me for $120 . I searched on YouTube about how can get code and finally found this website. I wasn't sure are they fake or real. Finally I ordered code . They send me code after 12 hours. I added code and works perfectly. Great job."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 minutes ago
"Very good! Foarte bun!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
"It works ... thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
"They charged me for nothing their code is just fake"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"I didn’t think it wld work and I wld waste my money and end up Down ford again but it worked πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰thanks so much will highly recommend πŸ‘πŸ‘"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"Fast and efficient so easy to get"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"Brilliant service instant results would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"Great service. I recived radio code in less than one hour. Thanks for solved problem"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"idid it wrong the frist but they were great help got the code ok"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"It certainly worked. Very happy. Took a little longer than expected to receive code, a quick phone call and it soon arrived."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very efficient had our code in minutes would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great company , very helpful and supplied code we required within minuets. Would recommend to anyone :-) :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"They were very helpful and very quick to respond when I had problems they resolved my problems very quickly So thank you and well worth the purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very quick reply of the radio code am very impressed of quick service thank I recommended this site for anyone who lost or forget the radio code if they car"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"When l put the code given it accepted it and everything came back to normality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"So quick so easy. Help chat also quick and easy. As i didn’t know where to find my serial number. Fab service so impressed and over the moon to have my radio back."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very fast, I received the code,thank you.I recommend πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Outstanding service. After the purchase , the code arrived within 10 minutes. Will recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Now that the radio/sat-nav is operational again in the wife’s car I can have some peace from the nagging I was receiving 🀭 Thank you to Online Radio Codes πŸ‘Œ"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Online Radio Codes is rated 4.92 based on 6,903 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support