Online Radio Codes Reviews

4.92 Rating 5,704 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Online Radio Codes

About Online Radio Codes: OnlineRadioCodes.co.uk is the U.K's No.1 Radio Code Company. We were established off the back of many customers not being happy to pay the prices of local garages and dealerships to unlock their car radio.

First and foremost we value customer service, it is one of our core values and why we are one of the very few companies to offer a money back guarantee. We go above and beyond to give our customers the fastest and most knowledgeable service.

Visit Website

Phone:
01942 604 333

Email:
help@onlineradiocodes.co.uk

Location:
5 Greenwood Court, Taylor Business Park, Cheshire,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
5
Roy Jenkins
Roy Jenkins
Verified Buyer
"Really quick and easy use it all the time in my car business spot on"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
Modestas Mikalauskas
Modestas Mikalauskas
Verified Buyer
"I’ve got the right code, in the evening of saturday, what could be better?"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
Jesus Jimenez Lopez
Jesus Jimenez Lopez
Verified Buyer
"Tardaron un día y fue algo rápido !! A la primera!! Si necesito repito con certeza."
Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dawn Longden
Verified Buyer
"Simple instructions to follow to get serial number, then was so easy to get my code. It came through immediately 😃"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Visit Website
"Instantly recieved the security code for my car stereo. No hassle, no need to go anywhere. The only thing I had to do was pull the radio from the dash to get the serial number. Simples."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Anthony Tinton
Verified Buyer
"Great service and speedy will use again price a little offputing for a old radio if it was a ford it would have been a fiver All the same happy with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"By getting my radio back on quick an easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Could not believe how quick and easy it was brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Paul Taylor
Verified Buyer
"Quick and easy to use And the code came through very quickly no waiting"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Graeme Milne
Verified Buyer
"A little bit slower than promised but code arrived and was correct👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"everything was simple when it came to unlocking my car sterio through this website and before that i was wondering how am i going to unlock my sterio or driving a car without one. Absolutely briliant and am happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Philip Mcelroy
Verified Buyer
"Hi guys. What a fantastic service. E mailed my details late last night & got my code at 09 30 this next morning. Will be recommending year to my friends. Thanks again for everything Philip"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
ALAN PASSEY
Verified Buyer
"When I purchased my car I never had the radio code. When the battery was replaced I found radio codes on the web and saved money by not having to go to Ford. Thanks for prompt service and my radio is back up and running. Would recoment Radio Codes very reasonable price and prompt reply Thanks again top service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Stephan Therrien
Verified Buyer
"Fast code receive,not expensive,thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Charlotte Taylor
Verified Buyer
"Fords wanted a trip to them - other side of Maidstone and £ 25 which was totally inconvenient - also took 20 mins to get through to them as normal then I saw your website and thought I would try it for £9.99 so quick and easy - not only did I save £ 15 I saved hours waiting around for Fords. I don't usually bother to review but very happy so quick thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"No hassle worked 1st time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Mark Whittaker
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant very quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very simple process and code works perfectly. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Autoteilezentrum L.S.Graunke
Verified Buyer
"TOP PREMIUM BEST SERVICE !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"A Easy excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good job very well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Code worked perfectly"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"My,what a palaver, Took 3 attempts to get a code that worked,but work it did in the end"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Online Radio Codes is rated 4.92 based on 5,704 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This