Online Radio Codes Reviews

4.92 Rating 7,143 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Online Radio Codes
681 Review Views (past 24 hours)
01AM - 3AM
40 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
40 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
63 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
55 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
43 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
52 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
99 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
45 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
39 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
44 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
103 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
58 Review Views
01AM
1AM
Visit Website

Phone:
01942 604 333

Email:
help@onlineradiocodes.co.uk

Location:
Lowton Business Park Newton RoadLowtonWarrington

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Online Radio Codes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Everything they claim to be. Got me out of a pickle."
Posted 2 days ago
Are you Online Radio Codes? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Great service got my radio code with in 5 minutes very helpful now I’ve got my tunes 😏"
Posted 3 days ago
"The cooperation and price of the service is excellent. The answer is fast and accurate."
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service. The radio serial number shown on my screen was not the same as the one on the radio. After taking apart from radio console I was given an amended code over the telephone immediately. Excellent."
Posted 1 week ago
"After spending hours looking for a safe reliable service to obtain my radio code I almost gave up, until I found onlineradiocodes.co.uk. What a relief! Their service was second to none and I received my code in minutes. Thanks to this company my car radio is now working and I am one very happy customer. I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and helpfully through the process saved us having to leave the car at the garage to retrieve the code as we were advised first by dealer"
Posted 1 week ago
"I am very impressed with the total professional and courteous manner in which I was dealt with. The young lady that helped me with radio code was without the most delightful person and a credit to the company. Well done to her. Kind regards, Brian MCVEIGH."
Posted 1 week ago
"I payed the fee but didn’t get the code.It was for a customer at the garage where I am employed so I lost money"
Posted 1 week ago
"Worked like a champ! Dealer wanted $200.00 and claimed we had to take the radio out, etc. Would definitely recommend to others."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"customer service brilliant, at last a real human being on the end of the phone, value for money,"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was a bit dubious using an online service to get my radios code instead of taking it to an audi garage, but it was cheaper quicker and more convenient for me. No hassle, code arrived into my inbox within 15 minutes and worked without any issues. Couldn't ask for a better service. Thank you!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My garage couldn't sort the code out during the car service, but 10 minutes on line and a couple of emails and it was sorted. Fair price and great service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast service got mine in minutes"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Awesome customer service. Fast response very reliable."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very professional service. Little bit expensive but worth it. Hardly recommend"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"J'avais vu des codes beaucoup moins chers en ligne, mais je me suis fié aux critiques 5 étoiles et je suis resté avec mon instinct et j'ai été prouvé correct / professionnel, courtois et conciant! Très impressionné et merci"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good service. Got my radio working. Thanks."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I had seen much cheaper codes online, but I trusted the 5* reviews and went with my instinct & I was proved correct / Professional, Courteous & Concientious! Very impressed & thank you."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"5star service got my radio back to life.... thank you"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Few emails code sorted works 100%"
Posted 1 month ago
Online Radio Codes is rated 4.92 based on 7,143 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support