Online Radio Codes Reviews

4.92 Rating 6,515 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Online Radio Codes

About Online Radio Codes: OnlineRadioCodes.co.uk is the U.K's No.1 Radio Code Company. We were established off the back of many customers not being happy to pay the prices of local garages and dealerships to unlock their car radio.

First and foremost we value customer service, it is one of our core values and why we are one of the very few companies to offer a money back guarantee. We go above and beyond to give our customers the fastest and most knowledgeable service.

Visit Website

Phone:
01942 604 333

Email:
help@onlineradiocodes.co.uk

Location:
Lowton Business Park
Newton Road
Lowton
Warrington

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Eric Otoo
"Very efficient and accurate service thanks."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
3
Anonymous
"815c7e3f0547 a 3297465 7612330547"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anthony Tinton
"Great service and speedy will use again price a little offputing for a old radio if it was a ford it would have been a fiver All the same happy with the service"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service, nothing to fault them"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 minutes ago
Visit Website
"Was a bit Sceptical at first I must admit. But the code came through and worked first time. Very pleased. Cheaper than going to main dealer. thanks you guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 minutes ago
"It works and was quick enough to make it worth paying a premium"
Helpful Report
Posted 58 minutes ago
"very good received code instantly after paying and it worked"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
"very simple to use rapid response"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
"Code works easy job no fuss"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
"very easy to use and quick"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"Worked perfectly. Very impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service, got my code instantly and it worked. Thank you online radio codes."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Really quick, paid for code and received it straight away. Brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very quick service. All done through email so no chance of losing code again. Manythanks and will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Quality, good price, the correct code in a short time. Kind regards George G."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Absolutely reliable and quick reply with a code that worked. I am so happy with this website and would recommend it to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"A service exactly as it should be. Initially, very useful tips on the site for those who don't know on how to obtain a serial number. Having identified the serial number and paid the fee the code came back instantaneously. Into the radio it went and bingo!! All in all a great job"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fantastic sevice. Received my code immediately. Great value for money, Ford wanted to charge me £40 for the same service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Absolutely fantastic I was worried this may not be legitimate but within minutes I had the code and it worked in one attempt so reassuring was so easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good service easy to fellow instructions very happen with everything so thank you and keep up the good work"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service. and cheaper than all my local options. They even sent me the right code after I told them that i had entered the wrong serial number, no charge. No wonder they are No.1"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fabulous service, the code arrived in my inbox within the hour and worked perfectly! Back to some sounds!! Excellent 🙂"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Online Radio Codes is rated 4.92 based on 6,515 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This