Online Radio Codes Reviews

4.92 Rating 7,068 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Online Radio Codes
826 Review Views (past 24 hours)
6PM - 8PM
40 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
88 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
63 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
18 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
39 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
142 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
40 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
57 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
61 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
134 Review Views
1 New Reviews Written
2PM - 4PM
81 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
63 Review Views
6PM
6PM
Visit Website

Phone:
01942 604 333

Email:
help@onlineradiocodes.co.uk

Location:
Lowton Business Park Newton RoadLowtonWarrington

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Online Radio Codes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Paul
"Excellent service. Directions to find the Honda radio serial number were easy to follow and I had the code installed and the radio working within 30mins and this was a Sunday evening. Thanks very much"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Eric Otoo
"Very efficient and accurate service thanks."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
"815c7e3f0547 a 3297465 7612330547"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Amazing. I received the code in less than 5 minutes and 5 stars for customer service for helping me with everything."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Are you Online Radio Codes? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Excellent service.Even when I lost the e mail they sent it straight away after I gave them my e mail address. Quick and clear."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Fast service Correct price instead of others website"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very professional and efficient!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"thank you very much. was really fast and esay . really good website."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick code delivery, fair price and easy to do. Radio locked after we had the battery changed and this website saved me from utter boredom whilst driving."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Honest Company - Full Refund As Promised Unfortunately they couldn't give me a code for my radio as it wasn't fitted to the original vehicle, my fault I guess for buying it off eBay. Customer service was excellent. Wouldn't hesitate to use again. Stuck to their word and gave me a full refund."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Wow! Vw could not get a code off their system. Called these guys after seeing them online. Less than 20 minutes later I had the correct code and radio came back to life. Very impressed with your service, thank you and will be using you again in the future if I have the same problem with another vehicle. Well worth the money!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Got the code within half an hour, worked perfectly many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant service cheers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The code came through quickly and worked first time - thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service even when i mis-typed my email address and serial number they promptly corrected my mistake and the code was received in minutes"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast and efficient service, code received in minutes. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I am thrilled that Online Radio Codes were able to unlock our car radio so easily. Clear instructions were given, resulting in prompt delivery of a new code. Vauxhall were unable to do this (they supplied a different number, which didn't work!) and I was losing hope in ever resolving the issue. Thank you, Online Radio Codes, for solving the unsolvable!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was skeptical at first.. I've never had to do this before, I will hands down recommend this service to anyone :) fast efficient and prompt on answering any questions that you ask. can't thank you all enough!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thank you! The code was emailed to me very quickly and works. Happy to have radio music again 😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"First class service. Will use again. Got me out of a hole with my wife. Hahaha"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Dead easy, really quick & good value for money. 10/10."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Online Radio Codes is rated 4.92 based on 7,068 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support