Online Radio Codes Reviews

4.93 Rating 4,988 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Online Radio Codes

About Online Radio Codes: OnlineRadioCodes.co.uk is the U.K's No.1 Radio Code Company. We were established off the back of many customers not being happy to pay the prices of local garages and dealerships to unlock their car radio.

First and foremost we value customer service, it is one of our core values and why we are one of the very few companies to offer a money back guarantee. We go above and beyond to give our customers the fastest and most knowledgeable service.

Visit Website

Phone:
01942 604 333

Email:
help@onlineradiocodes.co.uk

Location:
5 Greenwood Court, Taylor Business Park, Cheshire,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
5
Modestas Mikalauskas
Modestas Mikalauskas
Verified Buyer
"I’ve got the right code, in the evening of saturday, what could be better?"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Jesus Jimenez Lopez
Jesus Jimenez Lopez
Verified Buyer
"Tardaron un día y fue algo rápido !! A la primera!! Si necesito repito con certeza."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Martin Davies
Martin Davies
Verified Buyer
"quick and easy, the info for retrieving the serial number was very helpful and meant I did not need to remove the radio. I would definitely use this company again. Highly Recommended"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Iaindux@gmail.com
Verified Buyer
"I requested a code for my radio. £7.99 has been taken from my bank a/c but still do not have been sent a code. If I can't get any response I am considering contacting social media to see if anyone else has the same response"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
Steven Reed
Verified Buyer
"The code was for my brother in law and he was well made up brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Lee Wilkinson
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic quick and easy service highly recommend thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"got my radio back great thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Samuel Agache
Verified Buyer
"Verry , helfully, i receive my code almost instanlty!!!🤣❤️"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Craig Hudson
Verified Buyer
"Worked first time much easier Thant going to vw"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Mathieu Hammer
Verified Buyer
"I am Berry happy , bécasse thencode was/ it's thé gold one. I cas not sure at thé beginning, but toi âgé fabulous! Tanks à lot Math"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Craig Hunter
Verified Buyer
"Little pricey i felt but got the code i needed and it works great. Would recomend. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Leanne Crabtree
Verified Buyer
"I'd been without music for about two months before I'd had enough. Found my S/N and another number I wasnt sure of and put it in the website and voila, the code they gave me worked. So happy. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Jack Cameron
Verified Buyer
"Quick and accurate, and cheap compared to all the fuss with dealerships."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Tony Caton
Verified Buyer
"Within 10 minuets got my radio working good fast service 😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Allthough I had to wait a little longer than I anticipated I got the code i needed within a day so very pleased with the service, be prepared to be patient as some testimonials state they get their codes within minutes, on the whole a good service much cheaper than going to a main dealer"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Nice and simple...no hassle...quick payment system...radio code arrived in minutes.as my grandson would say....jobs a good en...thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
John Adderson
Verified Buyer
"Could not use the radio without the code came through immediate good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Richard Hill
Verified Buyer
"A small price to pay for minimum effort and maximum gain . Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Jelena Bondare
Verified Buyer
"I got my code and it was very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Christopher Dean
Verified Buyer
"Fabulous service main dealer tried to charge me a fortune, independent dealer even tried to charge me £30 just to remove radio even though it didn’t need to come out . Weimpressed"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"It was done quick and easy. Best service provided by the company. Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Ashton Walden
Verified Buyer
"Very pleased with this service! Was sceptical at first but I had the code within the hour and worked perfectly! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
NIKOLAOS GOUNARIS
Verified Buyer
"The code is correct!! Thanks a lot !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Online Radio Codes is rated 4.93 based on 4,988 reviews