Online Radio Codes Reviews

4.92 Rating 6,163 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Online Radio Codes

About Online Radio Codes: OnlineRadioCodes.co.uk is the U.K's No.1 Radio Code Company. We were established off the back of many customers not being happy to pay the prices of local garages and dealerships to unlock their car radio.

First and foremost we value customer service, it is one of our core values and why we are one of the very few companies to offer a money back guarantee. We go above and beyond to give our customers the fastest and most knowledgeable service.

Visit Website

Phone:
01942 604 333

Email:
help@onlineradiocodes.co.uk

Location:
5 Greenwood Court, Taylor Business Park, Cheshire,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Eric Otoo
"Very efficient and accurate service thanks."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
3
Anonymous
"815c7e3f0547 a 3297465 7612330547"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anthony Tinton
"Great service and speedy will use again price a little offputing for a old radio if it was a ford it would have been a fiver All the same happy with the service"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great job"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"ORC helped me quickly efficiently and much cheaper than Ford's. My entertainment system was up and running again in a couple of minutes. I would highly recommend your website George"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"very quick to get code"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"Fantastic got my radio back within 5 minutes 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"got code within 1 min of payment . would definately use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Perfect service and results. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Master works fine"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Very easy to use service! Quick, and efficient! Great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Thank you berry much.Proper car radio code proper job.Definitely will recommend to people. One more time-Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"They couldn’t get my code because of the model but were very helpful trying to get it .. I would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Radio code order was put in and came with in a few minutes . Very happy with service ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"excellent service, worked first time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I keyed in my car radio serial number, paid by credit card and the unlock code for the radio was sent to me almost instantly. The entire process only took two minutes. I entered the code into the radio and it started working immediately. Can't fault this service based on my first experience of using it. Excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fantastic service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Really helpfull, replied to my questions almost instantly, radio code recieved straight after payment and info sent, saved me money its a great service and would recommend to anyone!! Thanks again #OnlineRadioCodes.co.uk"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Delivered code straight away."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent. Got code within seconds"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service, very impressed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service very prompt Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Koop"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Online Radio Codes is rated 4.92 based on 6,163 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This