Online Radio Codes Reviews

4.92 Rating 7,157 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Online Radio Codes
672 Review Views (past 24 hours)
4PM - 6PM
41 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
44 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
43 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
92 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
19 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
59 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
39 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
36 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
56 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
56 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
103 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
84 Review Views
4PM
4PM
Visit Website

Phone:
01942 604 333

Email:
help@onlineradiocodes.co.uk

Location:
Lowton Business Park Newton RoadLowtonWarrington

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Online Radio Codes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"11 out of 10. Instant result excellent communication. Fiat dealership said two weeks and cheaper to buy a new radio. Thank you guys"
Posted 1 day ago
Are you Online Radio Codes? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Excellent service...I suggest everyone to go with this whoever in need of radio code"
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent staff was great"
Posted 1 week ago
"I was unsure how to input radio decode. I was personally talked through the process and was sent specific clear instructions through email how and which buttons to press. I was given a guarantee which Was not required of a full refund.101% perfect. All for £9.99. Great service."
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service. My first attempt was unsuccessful however after talking to one of your technicians she suggested I send in a photograph of panel at back of radio this worked and you obtained the code from this information. Perhaps if someone is unsure about forwarding the correct information you should suggest this as an alternative in the first instance. Many Thanks, Roly"
Posted 1 week ago
"1 minute job many thanks"
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant service all questions answered immediately and up and running in less than 15 minutes"
Posted 1 week ago
"Thanks guys not had a radio for over a year thanks to local garage here in Spain"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good help on the online chat, my code was a satnav/radio unit, code arrive in around 10 mins and worked, very happy."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I purchased a replacement radio through ebay that did not come with the anti theft code ;/ but luckily I came across Online Radio Codes on youtube and took my chances. They sent me a code promptly after purchase and IT WORKED!! Definitely worth my money and I recommend them to all the sceptics. Great customer service! I finally have a radio again after 10 months T.T thank you again!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service , called all speedy ,first time , what I want , totally spoiled THANKS ALL"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great I can assure you wonderful service spot on."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Put security code through and within 5 minutes Radio Code sent. £9.99 well spent. Would think if I went to a dealer it would have been at least double that price."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast, great, friendly service! We got the code in minutes and it worked!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Everything they claim to be. Got me out of a pickle."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service got my radio code with in 5 minutes very helpful now I’ve got my tunes 😏"
Posted 1 month ago
"The cooperation and price of the service is excellent. The answer is fast and accurate."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service. The radio serial number shown on my screen was not the same as the one on the radio. After taking apart from radio console I was given an amended code over the telephone immediately. Excellent."
Posted 1 month ago
"After spending hours looking for a safe reliable service to obtain my radio code I almost gave up, until I found onlineradiocodes.co.uk. What a relief! Their service was second to none and I received my code in minutes. Thanks to this company my car radio is now working and I am one very happy customer. I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and helpfully through the process saved us having to leave the car at the garage to retrieve the code as we were advised first by dealer"
Posted 1 month ago
Online Radio Codes is rated 4.92 based on 7,157 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support