Online Radio Codes Reviews

4.92 Rating 6,454 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Online Radio Codes

About Online Radio Codes: OnlineRadioCodes.co.uk is the U.K's No.1 Radio Code Company. We were established off the back of many customers not being happy to pay the prices of local garages and dealerships to unlock their car radio.

First and foremost we value customer service, it is one of our core values and why we are one of the very few companies to offer a money back guarantee. We go above and beyond to give our customers the fastest and most knowledgeable service.

Visit Website

Phone:
01942 604 333

Email:
help@onlineradiocodes.co.uk

Location:
Lowton Business Park
Newton Road
Lowton
Warrington

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Eric Otoo
"Very efficient and accurate service thanks."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
3
Anonymous
"815c7e3f0547 a 3297465 7612330547"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anthony Tinton
"Great service and speedy will use again price a little offputing for a old radio if it was a ford it would have been a fiver All the same happy with the service"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"very good very quick very easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Visit Website
"quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"I did not receive my pin"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The code work fine, thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent job guys !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"best experience on line I have had in a long time, I would recommend all to forget the other apps and gadgets and go strait here, well worth the money and your few seconds of time and works any day of the week"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"excellent service, immediate code thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very Goog Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Einfach Top! Sehr schnell und freundlich! Danke schön"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Radio now working. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Best choice!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Brilliant had my radio up and going again in 30 seconds. πŸ‘πŸ‘"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fast and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"First class service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service got my code in minutes highly reccomended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very quick brilliant cannot fault"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Brilliant service dealership wanted £20 pounds plus booking in for appointment you guys few minutes filling in details.got code back in less than a minute ! Definitely recommend your services.😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I followed the detailed instructions, paid and had my code within 15 mins even on a Saturday evening! Went straight to the car and it worked perfectly for less than 30% if what the main stealer wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Online Radio Codes is rated 4.92 based on 6,454 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This