Online Radio Codes Reviews

4.92 Rating 5,549 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Online Radio Codes

About Online Radio Codes: OnlineRadioCodes.co.uk is the U.K's No.1 Radio Code Company. We were established off the back of many customers not being happy to pay the prices of local garages and dealerships to unlock their car radio.

First and foremost we value customer service, it is one of our core values and why we are one of the very few companies to offer a money back guarantee. We go above and beyond to give our customers the fastest and most knowledgeable service.

Visit Website

Phone:
01942 604 333

Email:
help@onlineradiocodes.co.uk

Location:
5 Greenwood Court, Taylor Business Park, Cheshire,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
5
Roy Jenkins
Roy Jenkins
Verified Buyer
"Really quick and easy use it all the time in my car business spot on"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Modestas Mikalauskas
Modestas Mikalauskas
Verified Buyer
"I’ve got the right code, in the evening of saturday, what could be better?"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
Jesus Jimenez Lopez
Jesus Jimenez Lopez
Verified Buyer
"Tardaron un día y fue algo rápido !! A la primera!! Si necesito repito con certeza."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
Gareth Connolly
Verified Buyer
"I went to a Ford dealership to get my code and gave me 2 codes which didn’t work, I have nothing but good to say about this website"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Visit Website
"Amazing, worked first time with no issues Code came within minutes Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Claire Pellin
Verified Buyer
"I was able to do everything with the helpful step by step guide. Apart from retrieve keys after I’ve put them in. It took seconds after paying to receive code, which worked first time. Very happy, now any ideas how to get stereo keys out??"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Mark Crichton
Verified Buyer
"Quick and worked sound i now have my sounds back"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy, fast service. Received my code immediately. I would use this again and would recommend. Patrick R, Nottinghamshire"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Requested a code for my radio which is a audio make .Audio wanted £60 to decode and wanted the car for a day ,your company did in less than hour and for a fraction of the price ,,,BRILL thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I wait 3 days but i am happy with the job. Nice work. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"No idea what to do myself so used Radio Online Codes and got the code back in no time at all and the radio on at last for under a tenner. Brilliant!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Price overall was less than what it was advertised for which was good, and it arrived within 2 minutes via email."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Locked out of my radio after car went in for repair. Couldn't find my code to unlock. Checked on Web and came across your site. Best think I could have done. Instructions very easy to follow, so entered my details, then in an instant I remailed my code. It took less than 5 minutes. Brilliant can now tune into my favourite channels while on the move."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Me and my partner have been pulling our hair out trying to find his book that has his radio code in! Took it to a garage and they were going to charge £80 to get the radio out for the number on the back! Came online to find this website and paid the money and we are now so happy we can finally listen to the radio!! Fantastic service!!! Would definitely recommend 100%"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fast service well worth the money. So easy to use. Will come back if I need any radio codes again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Julie Greenland
Verified Buyer
"Fab customer service and quick with the code thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Had radio code emailed to me in less than a day. Audi dealer said car had to brought in and would charge a service fee. Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fejes Anikó
Verified Buyer
"Quickly,good reaction"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"No fuss Instant reply Couldn’t be better"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"very perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Brian Kavanagh
Verified Buyer
"Great service thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick, convenient and a fraction of the price of main dealer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"3rd time using these people, cannot fault them. Quick and easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Online Radio Codes is rated 4.92 based on 5,549 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This