Online Radio Codes Reviews

4.92 Rating 6,732 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Online Radio Codes

About Online Radio Codes: OnlineRadioCodes.co.uk is the U.K's No.1 Radio Code Company. We were established off the back of many customers not being happy to pay the prices of local garages and dealerships to unlock their car radio.

First and foremost we value customer service, it is one of our core values and why we are one of the very few companies to offer a money back guarantee. We go above and beyond to give our customers the fastest and most knowledgeable service.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Online Radio Codes made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Paul
"Excellent service. Directions to find the Honda radio serial number were easy to follow and I had the code installed and the radio working within 30mins and this was a Sunday evening. Thanks very much"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Eric Otoo
"Very efficient and accurate service thanks."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"815c7e3f0547 a 3297465 7612330547"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
"PERFECT. Code received immediately and Radio sounds!! :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"Simply because they have solved the problem of not being able to use my radio, being an ice cream man I need my music to get me through the day, thanks to you that is no longer a problem, great service thank you so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"I tried a few local companies who were over priced and made the job of getting the code to be a lot more complicated than it actually was. Thank goodness for YouTube videos showing how to get the serial and also this company for providing the code at a reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"EXCELLENT SERVICE, RECOMMENDED . ORDERED EVENING ,RECEIVED WITHIN COUPLE HOURS.. HAVE USED BEFORE, THANKYOU VERY MUCH"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Cheap fast and efficient !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I have already done it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"After some confusion mainly on my part, I rang up and the young lady gave me the code and a refund of my first mistaken application. Many thanks. john."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service and quick reply , would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"excellent ,code ok the staff super all super!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very quick, less than 5 mins!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great. I messed up a detail and they were very helpful. Can't fault it at all. Happy customer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very good and 100 percent satisfied Cheers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Just bought a Ford Mondeo but unfortunately it had no radio code. Went to Online Radio Codes, just popped in the radio serial number....within a few seconds the code was provided...entered code into radio...job done! It was so easy and quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"It took a little time to sort out code was wrong first time but I think that was my fault really happy though for a tenner love them will tell anyone who asks me they are good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Brilliant in instructions as been a 80 year old followed the clear site instructions and waited for my email with code. Put the code in my radio and the music was on very happy now. Thanks you very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good customer support ,quick answer,working code . Code ordered saturday and delivered next day sunday. Price is ok. In the future will use this service again if needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service had my code through within 30 minutes and half the price of the main Audi dealer Thanks guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very fast radio code acquisition. I asked the question on Saturday night and in 8 minutes I received the code and the radio was functional. I strongly recommend to all who want fast and positive action. The Internet is full of companies offering fast code to radio, but the code does not work! Codes from www.onlineradiocodes.co.uk are 100% functional !!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Absolutely amazing service, really cheap, really fast and really reliable. Fantastic, saved a fortune compared to the main dealer price. Can't recommend OnlineRadioCodes enough, simply lovely!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Online radio codes are great! Just give them your radio serial number and purchase details and instantly get the code. Thank you online radio codes"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Online Radio Codes is rated 4.92 based on 6,732 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support