Online Radio Codes Reviews

4.92 Rating 7,117 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Online Radio Codes
790 Review Views (past 24 hours)
06AM - 8AM
20 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
58 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
82 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
80 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
64 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
124 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
58 Review Views
2 New Reviews Written
8PM - 10PM
61 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
41 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
21 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
40 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
141 Review Views
06AM
6AM
Visit Website

Phone:
01942 604 333

Email:
help@onlineradiocodes.co.uk

Location:
Lowton Business Park Newton RoadLowtonWarrington

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Online Radio Codes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Paul
"Excellent service. Directions to find the Honda radio serial number were easy to follow and I had the code installed and the radio working within 30mins and this was a Sunday evening. Thanks very much"
Posted 4 months ago
5
Eric Otoo
"Very efficient and accurate service thanks."
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
"815c7e3f0547 a 3297465 7612330547"
Posted 8 months ago
"I was very sceptical that this would work, i thought it might be a scam. The Nissan dealership were quoting £50. I used my credit card thinking it was a scam and ordered the code in the evening. Within 12 hours a received the radio code by email which to my delight worked ! I was so happy as I know can use my radio, sat nav and reverse camera !"
Posted 10 hours ago
Are you Online Radio Codes? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"straight forward and prompt service"
Posted 11 hours ago
"Excellent service within 24 hours I received the code, that was my error NOT on line radios, highly recommended, many thanks."
Posted 1 day ago
"I can’t recommend them enough! They were so helpful and a very quick polite efficient service especially because I lost my code once they had recovered it for me. They were more than happy to find it again at no extra cost. Thank you 😊 so very much for your help and bringing the music back to my journey."
Posted 5 days ago
"very quick and efficient service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Online radio codes have been so helpful! I was a little dubious at first having never heard of them before (simply because I hadn’t needed to get a radio code previously) but honestly they have been so good. I have a Nissan Juke, so following videos online I had to put an incorrect code in three times for the information required to come onto the screen - serial number / product code / date. I sent this information off and was sent a code to my email within 10 minutes. I was upset after waiting an hour to the radio to let me try again, to find the code did not work. I emailed them back and said the code hadn’t worked, Emma the Customer Services Manager got back to me straight away and advised that on many jukes, the information displayed on the screen can be different to that of the actual radio. She sent a link to a YouTube video showing how to get to the code on the side of the radio, it turns out she was correct and there was a different code on the sticker on the side. I sent a photo of this off, and received a new code to try which worked!! Extremely happy with this service and will be recommending them to friends in the future if they ever need a radio code. Thank you!!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Many thanks the code worked first time a great service would recommended it to anyone, once again thanks"
Posted 1 week ago
"very helpful good service would use every time"
Posted 1 week ago
"Well that was so easy even for a none technical person like me Thank you"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service music back on many thanks mark"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great customer service - Lauren was extremely diligent, advised me of pricing for "navigation" code search and rang me with the code for my 2000 VW New Beetle within 15 minutes! Big thumbs up!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, would recommend"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It was quick and easy to use, though a bit dear for the code."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Nissan gave me three incorrect codes ! These guys understood my problem and got it right first time,we’ll done and thank you,will definitely recommend and use again, Ian ( motor trade )"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service, quick and very easy, now Iv got music again! Thanks"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Thanks very much online gd price will use you again thanks"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ave lost my code again is there any chance u could resend it pls"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Happy with the way the situation was handled, I incorrectly entered my Serial first off and the payment still went through which looked a bit sketchy, but the immediate contact and support with Lauren sorted it out almost instantly. It’s a legit service! x"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"All I can say that the service is excellent. Received my code number for my car within a minute after sending my vehicle serial number. I am very happy with the service provided."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Online Radio Codes is rated 4.92 based on 7,117 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support