Online Radio Codes Reviews

4.92 Rating 7,117 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Online Radio Codes
790 Review Views (past 24 hours)
06AM - 8AM
20 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
58 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
82 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
80 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
64 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
124 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
58 Review Views
2 New Reviews Written
8PM - 10PM
61 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
41 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
21 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
40 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
141 Review Views
06AM
6AM
Visit Website

Phone:
01942 604 333

Email:
help@onlineradiocodes.co.uk

Location:
Lowton Business Park Newton RoadLowtonWarrington

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Online Radio Codes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Brill service will use again thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
Are you Online Radio Codes? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Fantastic code in less than 15 mins I have music in my life again! So easy even I could do it!!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"put in code, worked immediately excellent service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very prompt and efficient. Excellent customer service Thank you thank"
Posted 1 month ago
"Super fast code retrieval and accuracy."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic and quick service. Very good price. Very happy. Thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful once I gave the correct numbers, had a reply within 5 minuets"
Posted 1 month ago
"First Radio Code and touch down!!! price is a little bit too much, but in compare to original dealer its cheap and you win time. i got my coud within an hour!!! Respect!!! maybe for workshop should be cheaper"
Posted 1 month ago
"Changed battery on car and lost radio code Excellent and speedy service Code I provided was not right so gave other details and all sorted within 15 minutes Thank you so much"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very efficient service. Got my radio code in 10mins. Very pleased!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Small mix up early on while ordering, paid £17.99 and had to pay another £6, little improvement required on the website to ensure you have paid for the correct unit. ( example with / without GPS) Great news Code worked, on the VW Amerok Navigation system"
Posted 1 month ago
"My Son bought his first used car and the radio was locked, dealership was going to charge him $100 to help him out. We found your website while searching the internet and $30 later, He is able to use his Radio! Thank You!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you very much for your help,very friendly and a very quick service,so much appreciated"
Posted 1 month ago
"I’m very happy done quickly"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful, saved me going to the nearest dealership some miles away. Worth the price."
Posted 1 month ago
"Just easy simple steps slightly more expensive but looked and proved to be reliable, good website easy to follow would recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you so much. I wasn't sure if you could do it but you did. Yay i have music back in my life!!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Really great, received the radio code within 10 min and it works!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast simple and a pleasure to deal with the support services. First class thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"Customer service More then excellent. Highly recommend this site. Well done !"
Posted 1 month ago
Online Radio Codes is rated 4.92 based on 7,117 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support