Online Radio Codes Reviews

4.92 Rating 6,732 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Online Radio Codes

About Online Radio Codes: OnlineRadioCodes.co.uk is the U.K's No.1 Radio Code Company. We were established off the back of many customers not being happy to pay the prices of local garages and dealerships to unlock their car radio.

First and foremost we value customer service, it is one of our core values and why we are one of the very few companies to offer a money back guarantee. We go above and beyond to give our customers the fastest and most knowledgeable service.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Online Radio Codes made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Thank you Emma so much. After going online and searching for "how to find code " trying all sorts of so called tricks. It took less than 5 minutes to provide my code . Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Got my code in less than 5 min and worked like a gem :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Stunning service after hours on a Friday night.......and it worked, perfectb"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Got the code same day and it worked. Would recommend service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"First class service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Worked 1st time it was great"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Because they are quick and efficient when I needed help"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Never seen a service like this one so fast A++++"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excelente!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Velocissimi ed efficaci!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Had a few issues after removing radio as to what codes was required Emma on chat guided me to what was needed finally sorted this code problem after nissan/renault where a total waste of space, no more playing temporary buttons fix for 3 minutes as youtube dodge! great value now i can have my sounds when driving!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Wow, literally took seconds to come through. Would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"5 mins and i got the code"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"promt & excellent service many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Wrong.radio code....i want my money back...or other code....."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"eccezionale, velocissimi e perfetti. Codice Nissan immediatamente reperito. Grazie a voi."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Quick and easy to order"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Super! Very speed! code OK!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Took a day longer to receive the my code, which is my reason for 4 stars and not 5. But other than that everything was straight forward. I would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Had new battery fitted on car, needed code for radio, online radio codes supplied me with code within the hour. Brilliant service would recommend, thanks for your help."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Online Radio Codes is rated 4.92 based on 6,732 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support