Online Radio Codes Reviews

4.92 Rating 7,157 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Online Radio Codes
672 Review Views (past 24 hours)
5PM - 7PM
42 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
44 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
55 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
58 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
59 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
40 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
37 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
55 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
35 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
62 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
123 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
62 Review Views
5PM
5PM
Visit Website

Phone:
01942 604 333

Email:
help@onlineradiocodes.co.uk

Location:
Lowton Business Park Newton RoadLowtonWarrington

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Online Radio Codes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"I am very impressed with the total professional and courteous manner in which I was dealt with. The young lady that helped me with radio code was without the most delightful person and a credit to the company. Well done to her. Kind regards, Brian MCVEIGH."
Posted 1 month ago
Are you Online Radio Codes? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"I payed the fee but didn’t get the code.It was for a customer at the garage where I am employed so I lost money"
Posted 1 month ago
"Worked like a champ! Dealer wanted $200.00 and claimed we had to take the radio out, etc. Would definitely recommend to others."
Posted 1 month ago
"customer service brilliant, at last a real human being on the end of the phone, value for money,"
Posted 1 month ago
"I was a bit dubious using an online service to get my radios code instead of taking it to an audi garage, but it was cheaper quicker and more convenient for me. No hassle, code arrived into my inbox within 15 minutes and worked without any issues. Couldn't ask for a better service. Thank you!"
Posted 1 month ago
"My garage couldn't sort the code out during the car service, but 10 minutes on line and a couple of emails and it was sorted. Fair price and great service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast service got mine in minutes"
Posted 1 month ago
"Awesome customer service. Fast response very reliable."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very professional service. Little bit expensive but worth it. Hardly recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
"J'avais vu des codes beaucoup moins chers en ligne, mais je me suis fié aux critiques 5 étoiles et je suis resté avec mon instinct et j'ai été prouvé correct / professionnel, courtois et conciant! Très impressionné et merci"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service. Got my radio working. Thanks."
Posted 1 month ago
"I had seen much cheaper codes online, but I trusted the 5* reviews and went with my instinct & I was proved correct / Professional, Courteous & Concientious! Very impressed & thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"5star service got my radio back to life.... thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"Few emails code sorted works 100%"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very very good service. Good customer service. I m really liked."
Posted 2 months ago
"First class service and saved me sitting in the Ford service area for more than a hour and having to wait for a week to get an appointment. Could well have saved me money also."
Posted 2 months ago
"I bought a new car yesterday but I blocked my radio online radio code very professional I would highly recommend best £18.99 I spent for a very long time I now can play my music 😊😊"
Posted 2 months ago
"I work for a fiat dealership and have been waiting over a week for my radio code got fed up waiting called here and had my code in 1 minute was promised a full refund if it didn’t work, very helpful and first class service."
Posted 2 months ago
"thankyou, replied with code within 10minutes. it worked."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful and quick response"
Posted 2 months ago
Online Radio Codes is rated 4.92 based on 7,157 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support