Online Radio Codes Reviews

4.92 Rating 6,732 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Online Radio Codes

About Online Radio Codes: OnlineRadioCodes.co.uk is the U.K's No.1 Radio Code Company. We were established off the back of many customers not being happy to pay the prices of local garages and dealerships to unlock their car radio.

First and foremost we value customer service, it is one of our core values and why we are one of the very few companies to offer a money back guarantee. We go above and beyond to give our customers the fastest and most knowledgeable service.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Online Radio Codes made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"A great service half the cost the Ford agent wanted to charge"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Brilliant service, helpful staff talked me through getting the right serial number from radio, will highly recommend and will use again, thank you online radio codes"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The Vw code didn't work.. This one did. Perfect..."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"first class service thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good, persistent service. The first code I was sent was incorrect, but following a couple of back and forth emails, which were responded to very quickly in each case, they found me the correct code. They stuck at it and certainly earned their tenner."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Spot on thank you👍😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"VERY EASEY ,DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME JUST CHOOSE THIS OPTION"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent couldn't get help from Nissan read reviews and give it a go best thing I ever did thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very helpful than you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This didn’t proceed as smoothly as it should have but they did get the correct code in the end."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service at a reasonable cost, unlike the car manufacturers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thanks! It was fast! I'm very happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service, code delivered almost instantly! And lifetime retrieval! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service done in minutes first class"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was a bit hesitant, being here in the US, but these guys came through. I received the correct code the very first time, and actually much earlier than I expected. Thanks guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was sent the wrong code at first but this was not their fault. After asking for a photo of the radio label they quickly sent me the correct code. Brilliant service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Faultless."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thank's for your perfect service. you have been punctual and correct."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Directions to find the Honda radio serial number were easy to follow and I had the code installed and the radio working within 30mins and this was a Sunday evening. Thanks very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Online Radio Codes is rated 4.92 based on 6,732 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support