Online Radio Codes Reviews

4.92 Rating 6,732 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Online Radio Codes

About Online Radio Codes: OnlineRadioCodes.co.uk is the U.K's No.1 Radio Code Company. We were established off the back of many customers not being happy to pay the prices of local garages and dealerships to unlock their car radio.

First and foremost we value customer service, it is one of our core values and why we are one of the very few companies to offer a money back guarantee. We go above and beyond to give our customers the fastest and most knowledgeable service.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Online Radio Codes made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Very happy my partner had to have work done on his truck yesterday which ment the radio then needed the code put back in to have it working which we didn't have. We paid 9.99 for and within about 20mins the radio was working again because of the fast service from just one email with the correct code. Very impressed with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Accidentally entered the form wrong, so OnlineRadioCodes got back to me and asked for a photo of my Stereo unit so they can give the code. Code works so I'm happy. :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Have tunes now whooo thanks so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Top people top work very quick well done 👍🏼"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Superb service! Still waiting for Nissan to get back to me. Received the correct radio code in 5 minutes. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The pin number you sent me does not work ! The details i sent you are correct so please advise ! Rod Wilgar"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thank-you online radio codes 5stars from me"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast and excellent service 😁👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivered in 3 minutes. Brilliant service. Thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick & efficient also very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Saved me time and money . Really convenient. Good service . 👍🏼"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick service brilliant. Must have taken 60 seconds with PayPal. Saves me buying a new radio 👍🏻👍🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"good and fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful and a great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Do exactly what they say, fast and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Purchased a code and received an email within a couple of hours. Unfortunately the code didn't work, however before I had a chance to contact the company they sent me an email with another code. This code worked. Despite the initial set-back the company spotted their mistake and rectified the situation unprompted, so all in all I am a very happy customer with a working radio. PS - for others that are interested, I obtained a code for a Skoda Fabia Mk I (2003) model after it had went into SAFE mode."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Bit of a delay getting a new radio code. However there was good communication throughout."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Code received within 5 mins. Radio and CD working within 6 mins. Woo Hoo bring on the tunes 😛"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service . Got my code within 10 mins"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Online Radio Codes is rated 4.92 based on 6,732 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support