Online Radio Codes Reviews

4.92 Rating 7,158 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Online Radio Codes
691 Review Views (past 24 hours)
06AM - 8AM
17 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
94 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
59 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
103 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
84 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
38 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
44 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
43 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
92 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
19 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
59 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
39 Review Views
06AM
6AM
Visit Website

Phone:
01942 604 333

Email:
help@onlineradiocodes.co.uk

Location:
Lowton Business Park Newton RoadLowtonWarrington

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Online Radio Codes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"All I can say that the service is excellent. Received my code number for my car within a minute after sending my vehicle serial number. I am very happy with the service provided."
Posted 3 months ago
Are you Online Radio Codes? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Brill service will use again thank you"
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic code in less than 15 mins I have music in my life again! So easy even I could do it!!!"
Posted 3 months ago
"put in code, worked immediately excellent service."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very prompt and efficient. Excellent customer service Thank you thank"
Posted 3 months ago
"Super fast code retrieval and accuracy."
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic and quick service. Very good price. Very happy. Thanks"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very helpful once I gave the correct numbers, had a reply within 5 minuets"
Posted 3 months ago
"First Radio Code and touch down!!! price is a little bit too much, but in compare to original dealer its cheap and you win time. i got my coud within an hour!!! Respect!!! maybe for workshop should be cheaper"
Posted 3 months ago
"Changed battery on car and lost radio code Excellent and speedy service Code I provided was not right so gave other details and all sorted within 15 minutes Thank you so much"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very efficient service. Got my radio code in 10mins. Very pleased!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Small mix up early on while ordering, paid £17.99 and had to pay another £6, little improvement required on the website to ensure you have paid for the correct unit. ( example with / without GPS) Great news Code worked, on the VW Amerok Navigation system"
Posted 3 months ago
"My Son bought his first used car and the radio was locked, dealership was going to charge him $100 to help him out. We found your website while searching the internet and $30 later, He is able to use his Radio! Thank You!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Thank you very much for your help,very friendly and a very quick service,so much appreciated"
Posted 3 months ago
"I’m very happy done quickly"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very helpful, saved me going to the nearest dealership some miles away. Worth the price."
Posted 3 months ago
"Just easy simple steps slightly more expensive but looked and proved to be reliable, good website easy to follow would recommend"
Posted 3 months ago
"Thank you so much. I wasn't sure if you could do it but you did. Yay i have music back in my life!!!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Really great, received the radio code within 10 min and it works!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast simple and a pleasure to deal with the support services. First class thank you."
Posted 3 months ago
Online Radio Codes is rated 4.92 based on 7,158 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support