Online Radio Codes Reviews

4.92 Rating 7,117 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Online Radio Codes
790 Review Views (past 24 hours)
06AM - 8AM
20 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
58 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
82 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
80 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
64 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
124 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
58 Review Views
2 New Reviews Written
8PM - 10PM
61 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
41 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
21 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
40 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
141 Review Views
06AM
6AM
Visit Website

Phone:
01942 604 333

Email:
help@onlineradiocodes.co.uk

Location:
Lowton Business Park Newton RoadLowtonWarrington

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Online Radio Codes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win ยฃ250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Excellent service even when i mis-typed my email address and serial number they promptly corrected my mistake and the code was received in minutes"
Posted 2 months ago
Are you Online Radio Codes? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Fast and efficient service, code received in minutes. Highly recommended."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy"
Posted 2 months ago
"I am thrilled that Online Radio Codes were able to unlock our car radio so easily. Clear instructions were given, resulting in prompt delivery of a new code. Vauxhall were unable to do this (they supplied a different number, which didn't work!) and I was losing hope in ever resolving the issue. Thank you, Online Radio Codes, for solving the unsolvable!"
Posted 2 months ago
"I was skeptical at first.. I've never had to do this before, I will hands down recommend this service to anyone :) fast efficient and prompt on answering any questions that you ask. can't thank you all enough!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Thank you! The code was emailed to me very quickly and works. Happy to have radio music again ๐Ÿ˜€"
Posted 2 months ago
"First class service. Will use again. Got me out of a hole with my wife. Hahaha"
Posted 2 months ago
"great service"
Posted 2 months ago
"Dead easy, really quick & good value for money. 10/10."
Posted 2 months ago
"Thank you"
Posted 2 months ago
"After 6 months with no radio actually found a site that was neither scam or wrong code supplied WELL DONE"
Posted 2 months ago
"I was apprehensive about using them but I don’t know why. Nissan dealership quoted me £80!! Got the details, quickly filled out the form on here and ten minutes later I had the code and the radio was back working! Highly recommend, quick and efficiant"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy with service. Also stick with what they say ๐Ÿ‘"
Posted 2 months ago
"I came a little tbh"
Posted 2 months ago
"They're fast and good.."
Posted 2 months ago
"PERFECT WORKED FIRST TIME, BEST SERVICE."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service even sent wrong code at first but then given correct code at no extra charge. Thank you"
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick and easy with great instructions got my radio working within an hour"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service ...have my car radio up and going again ...usually don’t leave reviews but brillant service.Thanks."
Posted 2 months ago
"Emma at Online Radio Codes sorted out our VW Polo code with 1st class service. requested a photo of the radio label just to make 100% that the code was correct and within the hour, the code was provided and the radio working once again. Many thanks for an excellent service."
Posted 2 months ago
Online Radio Codes is rated 4.92 based on 7,117 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support