Online Radio Codes Reviews

4.92 Rating 7,068 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Online Radio Codes
826 Review Views (past 24 hours)
6PM - 8PM
40 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
88 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
63 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
18 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
39 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
142 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
40 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
57 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
61 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
134 Review Views
1 New Reviews Written
2PM - 4PM
81 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
63 Review Views
6PM
6PM
Visit Website

Phone:
01942 604 333

Email:
help@onlineradiocodes.co.uk

Location:
Lowton Business Park Newton RoadLowtonWarrington

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Online Radio Codes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"It worked for Honda Jazz code"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Are you Online Radio Codes? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Very fast service,hassel free,recommended to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was so happy I was able to have my radio activated! Did not take long to recieve my code once I requested it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Online Radio Codes made life much easier. My car battery had to be disconnected to due to an electrical problem and life just went downhill from there! ORC didn't just get me a new code within ten minutes of ordering, but were also able to advise on the best way to remove the radio to get the serial number in the first place – I now have music, bluetooth and peace of mind - all this was achieved during the very busy festive season. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I now have music to sing to again wife and daughters happy to"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Straight forward painless transaction. Paid via PayPal. Got the code via email. Worked perfectly first time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really fast response"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A very quick service and well worth the small fee to get my system working again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Email came through fast, got my radio up and running in no time, definitely reccomend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"fast , easy , and hastle free ! will 100% use again , thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very fast and efficient service. Highly Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Wonderful service Thank you. Christine"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent! I recently replaced my clutch, and to get to the gearbox, the battery needs to be removed until done - resetting the radio. I supported ORC and my code was emailed to me. They even helped me on a Sunday, 30 december 2018. There is absolutely no way I'm going without music for the coming new year's eve. Happy new year everyone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely fantastic fast reliable service thank you very happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It works !!! thx for your efficiency ;-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I received my code within exactly 60 minutes (1 hour) and it worked perfectly. I am a very happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Worked like a charm! Had the right code within half an hour. Best recommendations from me. Claus from Norway"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Such an efficient service! Quick response and easy to use website 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Following a recent battery change of my Nissan Note, the radio asked for a code, which I could not find. Online Radio Codes helped me with their live chat support to understand how to remove the whole unit and look behind the radio for the serial and model numbers. The live chat support by Online Radio Codes advised to get radio clips in order to remove a little plastic trim. I used a little wooden coffee stirrer found at McDonald's and managed to remove the trim in 1 minute. Afterwards, it took me 5 minutes to remove the 4 screws and lift the whole unit, to look behind the radio for the serial and part numbers. I did not have to remove the radio. Just took a photo with my phone. Pushed back the unit into place with its 4 screws. Logged at Online Radio Codes and entered the numbers. The radio code arrived within 10 minutes. I followed the instructions how to enter the code, as shown in the website of Online Radio Codes. The code was accepted. Very good support and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Online Radio Codes is rated 4.92 based on 7,068 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support