Online Radio Codes Reviews

4.92 Rating 6,732 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Online Radio Codes

About Online Radio Codes: OnlineRadioCodes.co.uk is the U.K's No.1 Radio Code Company. We were established off the back of many customers not being happy to pay the prices of local garages and dealerships to unlock their car radio.

First and foremost we value customer service, it is one of our core values and why we are one of the very few companies to offer a money back guarantee. We go above and beyond to give our customers the fastest and most knowledgeable service.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Online Radio Codes made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Requested a code for my radio and within a couple of hours (because I requested it after they where closed). I received my email with my code which worked and now everything is all good with my radio. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Problem solved!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast service, worked a treat, worth the extra few quid for no hassle."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"These guys are brilliant had my code in a matter of minutes spoke to a car radio dealer who wanted to charge me £70 but these guys charged me £9.99 big difference great outcome"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good and fast ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very quick service excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service! And the code came straight away! A big thumbs up!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant customer service post cock up of wrong code being given."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great & Fast services"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Saved the day very quick I was back on within no time thankyou very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Although we're unable to solve my radio problem. but their support was 1st class and refunded my money. Would 100% recommend and use their service again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Habe für den Quasquai mit Connect System den Code benötigt, weil dieser in den Unterlagen nicht eingetragen wurde. Nach dem Übermitteln der Seriennummer etc. dauerte es nur wenige Minuten bis der Vode per Mail kam - hat beim Eingeben sofort entsperrt."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic service very good. happy to have my music back 🎶 happy 😊👌👌👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Seamless service with an instant response. Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Instant and correct."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"You are the best! Fast and good services."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to do, received code straight away. Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Simple, instant result, and it works ! What more can I say ?!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic service, quick response."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Online Radio Codes is rated 4.92 based on 6,732 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support